Minecraft Dungeons Ultimate Edition
Click To Enlarge

Experience the complete story of Minecraft Dungeons. The Ultimate Edition PS4 game includes the base game and all 6 DLCs: Jungle Awakens, Creeping Winter, Howling Peaks, Flames of the Nether, Hidden Depths and Echoing Void, each with new armour, weapons, artifacts and foes.

Battle new-and-nasty mobs in this all-new action-adventure inspired by classic dungeon crawlers. Explore dimension-hopping levels and discover untold treasures as you follow the story of the Arch-Illager and the Orb of Dominance.

Jungle Awakens
Only you can fight back the snarling overgrowth to free this distant jungle from a mysterious power.

Creeping Winter
Face new missions and relentless enemies to hunt down the Wretched Wraith at the source of a creeping winter.

Howling Peaks
A strange power has corrupted the peaks of a distant mountain range, and now the Tempest Golem threatens to take the world by storm.

Flames of the Nether
Face the fiery wrath of dangerous mobs and journey to the heart of the Nether in 6 new missions through familiar biomes. Includes Baby Ghast pet and 2 skins.

Hidden Depths
A shard from the Orb of Dominance has awakened enemies from the depths of the ocean – but new gear will make everything go swimmingly.

Echoing Void
Experience the End. Face new enemies, collect gear and make your way through challenging new missions to end this fight, once and for all.

  • Condition: New

Minecraft Dungeons Ultimate Edition

Price: €39.00
Sale Price: €34.00
Availability: Out-of-Stock
Reviews (0) Write a Review
No Reviews. Write a Review