Elvis Presley ‎– Elvis Presley
Click To Enlarge


A1 Blue Suede Shoes  
A2 I'm Counting On You  
A3 I Got A Woman  
A4 One-Sided Love Affair  
A5 I Love You Because  
A6 Just Because  
A7 Don’t Be Cruel  
A8 Heartbreak Hotel  
B1 Tutti Frutti  
B2 Trying To Get To You  
B3 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)  
B4 I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin') 2:27
B5 Blue Moon  
B6 Money Honey  
B7 Shake, Rattle And Roll  
B8 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  • Condition: New

Elvis Presley ‎– Elvis Presley

Price: €25.00
Availability: Out-of-Stock
Reviews (0) Write a Review
No Reviews. Write a Review